Composition of Grievance Redressal Cell

Grievance Redressal Cell has been formed vide Teachers Counselling Meeting.

Members of the Committee:

Sl. No	Name	Designation
1	Sri Saroj Kumar Sarkar, Associate Professor,	Convenor
	Dept. of Political Science	
2	Dr. Maitrayi Ray Sar, Associate Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Bengali	
3	Sri Mukul Biswas, Assistant Professor, Dept.	Member
	of Mathematics	
4	Dr. Sukalyan Chanda, Assistant Professor,	Member
	Dept. of English	
5	Dr. Kohinoor Begum, Assistant Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Bengali	
6	Sri Krishnapada Ray, Librarian,	Member
	GushkaraMahavidyalaya	
7	Student Representative	Member
	(Vacant as the student election is closed)	

Composition of Women Cell

Women Cell has been formed vide Teachers Counselling Meeting.

Members of the Committee:

Sl.	Name	Designation
No		
1	Dr. Papita Dutta, Associate Professor, Dept. of	Convenor
	Economics	
2	Dr. Mita Roy, Associate Professor, Dept. of	Member
	Bengali	
3	Dr. MonimalaMondal, Associate Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Sanskrit	
4	Dr. TamaliNeogi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of	Member
	English	
5	Dr. Surajit Rauth, Assistant Professor, Dept. of	Member
	History	
6	Smt Dipanwita Roy, Librarian,	Member
	GushkaraMahavidyalaya	
7	Smt. Krishna Pututunda, SLW, Department of	Member
	Botany	
8	Smt. Manu Dey, Peon,	Member
	GushkaraMahavidyalaya	
9	Sultana Rijia, Lady Attendant,	Member
	GushkaraMahavidyalaya	
10	Student Representative	Member
	(Vacant as the student election is closed)	

.

Composition of Gender Sensitization Committee Against Sexual Harassment

Gender Sensitization Committee Against Sexual Harassment has been formed vide Teachers Counselling Meeting.

Members of the Committee:

Sl.	Name	Designation
No		
1	Dr. Banashree Ghosh, Assistant Professor,	Convenor
	Dept. of Physics	
2	Dr. Maitrayi Roy Sar, Associate Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Bengali	
3	Dr. KanikaSaha, Associate Professor, Dept. of	Member
	Geography	
4	Dr. Madhumita Bhattacharya, Associate	Member
	Professor, Dept. of Physics	
5	Sumantra Chanda, Assistant Professor, Dept. of	Member
	History	
6	Dr. TamaliNeogi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of	Member
	English	
7	Dr. Kohinoor Begum, Assistant Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Bengali	
8	Dr. TanushreeSenapati, Assistant Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Mathematics	
9	RubinurKhatun, Assistant Professor, Dept. of	Member
	Zoology	

Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee has been formed vide Teachers Counselling Meeting.

Members of the Committee:

Sl.	Name	Designation
No		
1	Sri Mukul Biswas, Assistant Professor, Dept.	Convenor
	of Mathematics	
2	Dr. Manisha Mondal, Associate Professor,	Member
	Dept. of Physical Education	
3	Dr. Surajit Rauth, Assistant Professor, Dept. of	Member
	History	
4	Md. Hasanujjaman, Assistant Professor, Dept.	Member
	of English	
5	Dr. Sukhendu Roy, Assistant Professor, Dept.	Member
	of Zoology	
6	Mr. Koushik Sarkar, Accountant,	Member
	GushkaraMahavidyalaya	
7	Sri Soumendranath Banerjee, Dept. of	Member
	Chemistry	
8	Student Representative	Member
	(Vacant as the student election is closed)	

GUSHKARA MAHAVIDYALAYA



E-mail: guskaramahavidyalaya@gmail.com, office@gushkaramahavidyalaya@gmail.com, office@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in

Date: 22.02.2024

Criterion V [5.1.4]

Title of The Document	Supporting Document	
Proof of constitution of Internal		
committees / Grievances	Clials Ham	
Committee formation / other	<u>Click Here</u>	
committees as per UGC norms		

Principal Gushkara Mahavidyalaya

> Principal Gushkara Mahavidyalaya